I am this moment, yours.

What of a moment?

Considerings

Sit with me a while.

I’ve caught your attention, fleetingly, in between the everything-else of your world. What were you just doing? What’s next? What’s been hooked in the nets of your memory today? Which moments stand out?

I want you to remember them, one at a time. Hold them gently in the cupped palms of recollection, then give them wings and let them go. Not because they don’t matter, but because I want you here. With me.

View original post 856 more words

Write away...

