Beyond the Knowndoms

Story tellers, journalist, photo journalists

going beyond their own knowndoms.

Telling, writing, sharing the stories

not just the news, not just in and out in a few days,

but learning each within each tale,

beyond just the tangible news,

facts, the balance of imbalanced stories

inside the vast cycle to unknowns escaping

like light from a box, where there are never enough

holes to turn a world’s clouded perception,

view of what’s inside each unpainted unknown..

14 responses to “Beyond the Knowndoms

  1. I really like the line: …the balance of imbalanced stories inside the vast cycle to unknowns escaping like light from a box…

      • Work system while reading at lunch, so no logging in, just reading. Most times I respond when my head is in writing mode (outside of work and university), and often that is after I’ve done some of my own writing and when I’m not tired from physical field work or the drain of office work.

        I don’t write here looking, or waiting for responses/comments/to be noticed, I just write and pay my respects when and where I can. and during the last few months I’ve been tied up with book editing – poems and short stories (though I may never actually publish them in the real world), making for less time in the blog world writing/reading/responding. If eew it is, that’s okay.

Write away...

